Mayor Nolan offered the following Resolution and moved on its adoption:

R-11-106 RESOLUTION APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE HIGHLANDS DEPURATION COMMISSION

WHEREAS, section 2-33 of the Borough of Highlands General Ordinance defines the structure of the commission of being nine members, three appointed by the Mayor without the consent of the council; two to be appointed by the mayor with advice and consent of council; four to be appointed by council. Membership of the commission shall not be limited to residents of the Borough of Highlands. The Mayor & Borough Administrator shall be ex officio members of the commission with full voting rights.

WHEREAS, the Borough has received numerous Citizen Participation Forms of interested application in which the Governing Body have reviewed.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Governing Body of the Borough of Highlands that the following appointments are hereby made:

1.	Jason Rhodes	Three Year Term to Expire May 31, 2014
2.	John Urbanski	Three Year Term to Expire May 31, 2014
3.	William Caizza	Three Year Term to Expire May 31. 2014
4.	Alfred Schupp	Three Year Term to Expire May 31, 2014

Seconded by Mr. Francy and adopted on the following roll call vote:

ROI	\mathbf{L}	CA	${ m LL}$:

AYES: Mr. Connelly, Mr. Francy, Ms. Kane, Mayor Nolan

NAYES: None

ABSENT: Mayor Nolan

ABSTAIN: None

DATE: June 1, 2011

Carolyn Cummins, Borough Clerk

I hereby certify this to be a true copy of Resolution R-11-106 adopted by the Governing Body of the Borough of Highlands on June 1, 2011.

Carolyn Cummins, Borough Clerk	